True Love Exists

Someone asked me a question today and It really touched me, I thought about it for a very long time. 

 ” Does true love exists?”

I sighed, I’ve heard a lot of people of people debating on this same topic. In fact I’ve heard more people say No than Yes. That’s not my concern though, I thought about it, thought about my family, my friends, my business associates, my colleagues and myself. Then I answered, if I say Yes, you’ll ask me why and if I say No, you’ll ask me why. She nodded positively. Then I said Yes, and the reason is because when I look back at all the things God as done for me, only true love can make that happen, when I sit and count the good things he has done for me, when I count the number of times I’ve slept and woken up, when I check my age, when I look at the number of times I’ve gone out and I came back successfully, only True Love can do that.

When I love at the Wonderful parents God gave me, when I look at the love that exists between them, when I look at the love they’ve shown each other over the years, when I look at the love thyme show me as a child, common only True Love can do that.

Then I look at myself, wow, I look at who I was, who I am, who I’m becoming, who I’m going to be, I’m a product of True Love. I look at my relationships- with friends and all, I look at the love I show, I look at the things I do, I look at the way I operate, I look at the way I’m inspired, I look at the way I’m mentored, I look at the way I’m motivated, I look at the way I love, this is nothing but a prove of True Love.
Then just because guys, men, women, and ladies broke your heart you claim there’s nothing like True Love. Check it out, 95% of those who claim true love doesn’t exist are those who were cheated on- husband/wife, fiancé/fiancée, boyfriend/girlfriend. Lol, wake up, read this, understand this and pick yourself up. There are too many people who love you than for you to sit and claim True Love doesn’t exist. God loves you more than you can ever imagine, my bible tells me, “If God be for me, who can be against me?” . Then you’re there cheating on that responsible young man because you think true love doesn’t exist, or you’re cheating on that beautiful lady, or you’re even cheating on God almighty.
Wake up each day, look in the mirror, tell that beautiful being you see, tell that wonderful creature:

God Loves me above every other thing

My parents loves me(dead/alive).

My heart loves me

I might be heart broken by whoever it maybe, but what Love can surpass that of God.

Even if no one loves me, God loves me

I’m a product of love 

I’m a dream of love come true

I’m that one person God won’t give up on

No matter how hard it may be, no matter how tough life is, no matter how hard you’re heart broken.

Pick up the pieces left.

It’s not about preaching here, it’s not about religion.

There’s always someone out there that needs to be loved.

We can’t all love them but God can.

Don’t go a day without telling someone ” God Loves You and True Love Exists”
#GodLovesYou

#ILoveYou

#TrueLoveExists
Oho John Eloho 

Twitter: @elohooho
Stay tuned, I’ve got more topics coming.

Our mentality must change.

Blacks are to be smart.

#AfricaMustChange

#PositiveChangeBeginsWithMe

Leave a comment